State of Texas County of Bexar City of San Antonio



Meeting Minutes Public Comment Session

City Hall Complex San Antonio, Texas 78205

2021 – 2023 Council Members

Mayor Ron Nirenberg
Mario Bravo, Dist. 1 | Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, Dist. 2
Phyllis Viagran, Dist. 3 | Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia, Dist. 4
Teri Castillo, Dist. 5 | Melissa Cabello Havrda, Dist. 6
Ana Sandoval, Dist. 7 | Manny Pelaez, Dist. 8
John Courage, Dist. 9 | Clayton Perry, Dist. 10

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

5:00 PM

Municipal Plaza Building

The City Council convened a regular meeting in the Norma S. Rodriguez Council Chamber in the Municipal Plaza Building beginning at 5:42 PM. Interim City Clerk Debbie Racca-Sittre took the Roll Call noting aquorum with the following Council Members present:

PRESENT: 2 - Mayor Pro-Tem Perry, Councilmember Courage Courage

ABSENT: 9 – Nirenberg, Bravo, McKee-Rodriguez, Viagran, Rocha Garcia, Castillo, Cabello Havrda, Sandoval, Pelaez

PUBLIC COMMENT

1. Public Comment is your opportunity to address your City of San Antonio elected officials directly about issues that are important to you and your community. To sign up to speak, please go to www.sanantonio.gov/agenda and click on the eComment link for instructions. Members of the public are given up to three minutes to speak, and groups are given up to nine minutes.

Amber Janzen was called to speak but was not in attendance.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further discussion, Mayor Pro-Tem Perry adjourned the meeting at 5:42 pm.

Approved

Ron Nirenberg Mayor

Attest:

Debbie Racca-Sittre Interim City Clerk